Credits

Künstler

Bobby Conn | www.bobbyconn.net
Angie Reed Bruce LaBruce | www.brucelabruce.com
Rocko Schamoni | www.rockoschamoni.de
Bela B | www.bela-b.de

Designer

Eva Herbert
Felix Schlüter | www.typeholics.de

Stores

Hanseplatte | www.hanseplatte.de
Happy Shop Berlin | www.happyshop-berlin.com

Übersetzung

Ulrike Schuh

Models

Katja-Inga Baldowski
Marie Brand
Aline Schmidt

Fotografen

Konstanze Habermann | www.konstanze-habermann.de
Dorle Bahlburg | www.dorlebahlburg.de
Katja Ruge | www.katjaruge.de
Tim Bruening | www.timbruening.com

Video

Bernd Schoch | www.berndschoch.de
Christian Brodack | www.brophoto.de
Nina Schley | www.ninaschley.de

Styling

Katja-Inga Baldowski

Make-Up

Maria Trifu | www.mariatrifu.de
Simone Levermann | www.simonelevermann.de
Michelle Arns | www.marns.de

Nach Produkten Suchen
Suchergebnisse